Top 10 Students In Science Form Six Results 2021. The National Examinations Council of Tanzania (NECTA) has announced the results of Form Six of 2021 and named the top ten students who excelled in science subjects.

Speaking today Saturday, July 10, 2021 in Zanzibar while announcing the results, the Executive Secretary of the National Examinations Council of Tanzania (Necta), Dr. Charles Msonde has named Perucy Astus Mussiba from Canossa School, Dar es Salaam as the leader of the results, in science subjects. PCB combination.

Second place was taken by Donard Rulers Mosile from Kisimiri Secondary School (Arusha) from PCB. Cretus Amos Mihayo from Tabora Boys (Tabora) PCB in third place followed by Ismail Mtumwa from Kibaha Secondary (Coast) PCM in fourth place.

Fifth place was taken by Olais Julius Mollel from Kisimiri (Arusha) PCM followed by Geofrey Sanga who finished sixth from Tabora Boys (Tabora) PCM.

Anord Msanga from Tabora Boys (Tabora) PCM taking seventh place Caroline Mpale took eighth place from Canossa Secondary (Dar es Salaam) taking her place in PCM.

Ninth and tenth place were taken by students from Feza Boys (Dar es Salaam) PCM John Bugeraha who took ninth place and Harry Mshana who took tenth place.

Dar es Salaam. The National Examinations Council of Tanzania (Necta) has today July 10 2021, announced top performing students in the 2021 Form Six national examination results released in Zanzibar.

The government schools excel higher than privately-owned schools, taking 8 slots out of 10 in the best performing schools nationwide.

The top 10 students in science studies include;

1.      Perucy Astus Mussiba, CANOSA- Dar es Salaam (PCB)

2.      Donald Rulers Mosile, KISIMIRI- Arusha (PCM)

3.      Cretus Amos Mihayo, TABORA BOYS’ – Tabora (PCB)

4.      Ismail H Mtumwa, KIBAHA- Pwani (PCM)

5.      Olais Julius Mollel, KISIMIRI- Arusha (PCM)

6.      Geofrey Sanga, TABORA BOYS’-Tabora (PCM)

7.      Arnold Andrew Msanga, TABORA BOYS’-Tabora (PCM)

8.      Caroline Mpale Joune, CANOSSA-Dar es Salaam (PCM)

9.      John R Bugeraha, FEZA BOYS’-Dar es Salaam (PCM)

10. Harry H Mshana, FEZA BOYS’- Dar es Salaam (PCM)




Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here